Contact Us

 

join our email list

* required

*





General Inquiries

We are happy to communicate with families and providers regarding services for autistic individuals. Please email us at info@lafeat.org.

 

Email Mailing List

To receive notices of our meetings and other LA FEAT events, join our email mailing list using the form on the left or by sending your name and email address to email@lafeat.org.

 

Yahoo! Group

To talk to others in the LA FEAT community, join our Yahoo group, LosAngelesFamiliesforEffectiveAutismTreatment. Here is the link.

 

Facebook Group

Join the LA FEAT group on Facebook to receive updates or join discussions with others. Here is the link.

 

 

Contact members of our Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Mary Michael (mary@lafeat.org) and Maria Crawford (maria@lafeat.org)

Vice President: Leah Boyer (leah@lafeat.org)

Treasurer: Narider Kumar (narinder@lafeat.org)

Secretary/Communications: Annie Hendrickson (annie@lafeat.org)

Board Member: Audrey Lee (audrey@lafeat.org)

Fundraising/Business Outreach: Yasi Vafai (yasi@lafeat.org) and Ashun Willams (ashun@lafeat.org)

Meeting Location

Kiwanis Club Hall, 2515 Valley Dr, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
Map This Location